Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Juanita Rothrock

Juanita Rothrock, 105, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, in her home in Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014

Hits: 966

Read more...

Esther Goodman Riddle

Riddle-Esther obit

Esther Goodman Riddle, 92, of Bellefontaine, formerly of Clearfield, Ky., passed away Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, at Campbell Place, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 14 November 2014

Hits: 942

Read more...

Jean M. Covault

Jean M. Covault, 80, of Sidney, passed away at 9:51 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014, at Lima Memorial Health System, Lima.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 November 2014

Hits: 998

Read more...

Ron McFarlin

McFarlin-Ron-obit

Ron McFarlin, 78, of Russells Point, passed away Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, in Lakeview.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 November 2014

Hits: 1559

Read more...

Russell R. Gatchell

GATCHELL-Russell-R

Russell R. Gatchell, 88, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014, at Logan Acres Senior Community.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Hits: 1263

Read more...

Linda D. Headings

Linda D. Headings, 67, of West Liberty, passed away Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Hits: 1426

Read more...

Gerald ‘Guy’ Brown

Brown-Guy-obit

Gerald “Guy” Brown, 78, of Mt. Victory, passed away at 4:15 a.m. Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014, at Hardin Memorial Hospital, with his family by his side.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Hits: 1085

Read more...

Daniel Clay Carr

CARR-Daniel-obit

Daniel Clay Carr, 49, of Bellefontaine, passed away at his residence Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Hits: 1512

Read more...