Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Lona L. Webb

Lona L. Webb, 73, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 October 2014

Hits: 785

Read more...

Stanley L. Leininger

Stanley L. Leininger, 85, of rural Zanesfield, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 1015

Read more...

Donald E. Stephens

Stephens-Donald-obit

Donald E. Stephens, 86, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Green Hills Community, West Liberty, following a short illness.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 921

Read more...

No obituaries October 6, 2014

No obituaries in the October 6, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 October 2014

Hits: 387

Donald P. Knoff

Donald P. Knoff, 83, of West Liberty passed away Thursday evening, Oct. 2, 2014, at Green Hills Care Center.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 October 2014

Hits: 974

Read more...

Daniel L. ‘Dinger’ Mitchell

MITCHELL-Daniel-OBIT

Daniel L. “Dinger” Mitchell, 58, of Rushsylvania, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Friday, 03 October 2014

Hits: 1435

Read more...

Mark Edward Fulmer Sr.

Mark Edward Fulmer Sr., 55, of Marysville, died Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, at Zusman Hospice in Ross Heart Hospital in Columbus. 

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 October 2014

Hits: 1364

Read more...

Carre Richard ‘Dick’ Carter

CARTER-Carre-OBIT

Carre Richard “Dick” Carter, 82, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 October 2014

Hits: 1267

Read more...