Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Saundra ‘Sandy’ Avila

Saundra “Sandy” Avila, 69, of Valdosta, Ga., died Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, at South Georgia Medical Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 24 October 2014

Hits: 1128

Read more...

John W. Howard

John W. Howard, 60, of DeGraff, passed away Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014

Hits: 1570

Read more...

Kevin P. Schwaderer

Kevin P. Schwaderer, 63, of rural Edon, passed away at 1:38 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, in his home with family at his side, after his valiant fight with cancer.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014

Hits: 1317

Read more...

Joyce Louise Huffman

HUFFMAN-Joyce-obit

Joyce Louise Huffman, 86, of West Liberty, passed away Saturday morning, Oct. 18, 2014, at Heartland of Urbana.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Hits: 1183

Read more...

Steven Lawson

Steven Lawson, 57, of St. Marys, passed away, Oct. 20, 2014, at St. Rita’s Medical Center in Lima. 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Hits: 1157

Read more...

Wayne E. ‘Sky’ King

KING-Wayne-obit

Wayne E. “Sky” King, 70, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 1:39 a.m. Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Hits: 1437

Read more...

Frances LaRayne Cummons

Frances LaRayne Cummons, 82, of Lakeview, passed away, Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Lima Memorial Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 18 October 2014

Hits: 1589

Read more...

David Lee Stephens

STEPHENS-David-obit

David Lee Stephens, 67, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday evening, Oct. 16, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Monday, 20 October 2014

Hits: 2002

Read more...