Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Evelyn J. Shearer

Shearer-Evelyn

Evelyn J. Shearer, 76, of Upper Sandusky, passed away Thursday, June 5, 2014, at the Bucyrus Community Hospital in Bucyrus.

Last Updated on Saturday, 07 June 2014

Hits: 927

Read more...

Burl H. Henry

HENRY-Burl-obit

Burl H. Henry, 86, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 10:05 p.m. Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Friday, 06 June 2014

Hits: 1364

Read more...

Elma Lena Roget

Roget-Elma obit

Elma Lena Roget of Farmington, N.M., formerly of Belle Center, left us to be with her Heavenly Father on Saturday, May 17, 2014. We love and miss you!

Last Updated on Friday, 06 June 2014

Hits: 1160

Read more...

Charlotte Louree Houchins

HouchinsCharlotte obit

Charlotte Louree Houchins, 73, of Lakeview, passed away Sunday night, June 1, 2014, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 05 June 2014

Hits: 1627

Read more...

Mildred L. Herring

Mildred L. Herring, 94, of Marion, formerly of Indian Lake, passed away Sunday, June 1, 2014, in Marion.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 June 2014

Hits: 998

Read more...

Annabelle Kiplinger Verbsky

Annabelle Kiplinger Verbsky, 97, of Bellefontaine, went home to the Lord on Thursday, May 29, 2014, at the Green Hills Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 June 2014

Hits: 1085

Read more...

Linda Lawrence

LawrenceLinda obit

Linda Lawrence, 75, of Findlay, passed away Sunday, June 1, 2014, at her residence. She was born Linda Jenkins to Elwood and Guila Leisure Jenkins in Bellefontaine on Nov. 8, 1938.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Hits: 975

Read more...

Karl E. Schafer

Karl E. Schafer, 56, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday, May 29, 2014.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 June 2014

Hits: 1137

Read more...