Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Thomas D. Maynard

Maynard-Thomas obit

Thomas D. Maynard of Sidney died at home Thursday, March 27, 2014, at the age of 68. Our time with him was cut short by his battle with cancer.  

Last Updated on Monday, 31 March 2014

Hits: 1531

Read more...

Wanda B. Fetters

Fetters-Wanda-obit

Wanda B. Fetters, 79, of Bellefontaine, passed away unexpectedly at 4:15 p.m. Tuesday, March 25, 2014.

Last Updated on Friday, 28 March 2014

Hits: 1510

Read more...

Ross Edward Gillespie

Ross Edward Gillespie, 96, of Danville, Ind., died March 26, 2014.

Last Updated on Friday, 28 March 2014

Hits: 1381

Read more...

Johnny Eugene ‘Bebop’ Holsinger

Johnny Eugene “Bebop” Holsinger of Zanesfield passed away Monday, March 24, 2014.

Last Updated on Monday, 31 March 2014

Hits: 1282

Read more...

Edna Mae Harless

Harless-Edna-obit

Edna Mae Harless, 79, of Marion, passed away peacefully in her home surrounded by her family, Sunday, March 23, 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 27 March 2014

Hits: 1176

Read more...

Susan ‘Sue’ Marie Reeves

Susan “Sue” Marie Reeves, 60, of East Liberty, passed away Sunday, March 23, 2014, in her home surrounded by her family.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Hits: 1683

Read more...

Steven Richard Server

Steven Richard Server, 62, passed away Saturday, March 15, 2014, in his beloved home in East Burke, Vt.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Hits: 1516

Read more...

Ernestine Simpson

Ernestine-Simpson

Ernestine Simpson, 71, of DeGraff, died Sunday, March 23, 2014, in the Dayton VA Medical Center. She was born Oct. 23, 1942, in Westville, a daughter of the late Ernest and Maude Johnson Watkins.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Hits: 1112

Read more...