Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Caroline Louise Smith

SMITH Caroline Louise - Picture

Caroline Louise Smith, 78, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 3:10 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, at Green Hills Care Center in West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 September 2014

Hits: 970

Read more...

Patrick death notice

PATRICK, Milburn Fae “Faye,” 85, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, at her residence; arrangements pending, Eichholtz Daring & Sanford Funeral Home, Belle Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 12 September 2014

Hits: 1132

Joyce Lynn Compton

Joyce Lynn Compton, 72, of Belle Center, went home to be with the Lord at 3:08 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, surrounded by her family at Hardin Memorial Hospital in Kenton.

Last Updated on Thursday, 11 September 2014

Hits: 1220

Read more...

Judith Ann Park

PARK-Judith-copy

Judith Ann Park, 72, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014 at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Hits: 1451

Read more...

Etta Jane Birt

Jane-Birt Obit

Etta Jane Birt, 85, of Urbana, died at 8:05 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014, in her residence. 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Hits: 1118

Read more...

Kathryn Louise Mays Burk

Kathryn Louise Mays Burk, 89, of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday morning, Sept. 6, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Hits: 884

Read more...

Patricia Anne Klingler

KlinglerPatricia obit

Patricia Anne Klingler, 83, of Lakeview, passed away at 1:50 p.m. Tuesday, July 15, 2014, at Campbell Place Assisted Living Center in Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Hits: 1109

Read more...

Barbara J. Snyder

Barbara J. Snyder, 87, of Marion and formerly of Belle Center, peacefully went to be with the Lord and was reunited with her husband, son, and family Sunday afternoon, Aug. 31, 2014.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014

Hits: 1128

Read more...