Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Mary Kathryn Lytle Aptowitz

aptowitz-mary obit

Mary Kathryn Lytle Aptowitz, 85, of Brattleboro, Vt., died peacefully Thursday, May 8, 2014, at the home of her daughter, Hilary Aptowitz Laudamus.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Hits: 936

Read more...

Dale Smith

Smith-Dale obit

Dale Smith, 83, of Urbana, passed away Thursday, May 15, 2014, in Sterling House of Urbana.

Last Updated on Monday, 19 May 2014

Hits: 1369

Read more...

Arsel Mae Thomas

Thomas-Arsel obit

Arsel Mae Thomas, 89, of Urbana, went to be with the Lord Friday, May 16, 2014, in Mercy McAuley Center, surrounded by her loving family.

Last Updated on Monday, 19 May 2014

Hits: 991

Read more...

Richard H. Crandall

CRANDALL-Richard OBIT

Richard H. Crandall, 82, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday, May 15, 2014, at Riverside Methodist Hospital in Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 16 May 2014

Hits: 1404

Read more...

Robert Hillery

Hillery-Robert obit

Robert Hillery, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday, May 10, 2014, in his home in Cocoa, Fla.

Last Updated on Friday, 16 May 2014

Hits: 1391

Read more...

Roger Lee Beech

BEECH-Roger-OBIT

BEECH

Roger Lee Beech, 78, of Huntsville, passed away Tuesday evening, May 13, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Thursday, 15 May 2014

Hits: 1442

Read more...

Evelyn Eileen Stayrook

STAYROOK-Evelyn-OBIT

Evelyn Eileen Stayrook, 77, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, May 14, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Thursday, 15 May 2014

Hits: 1404

Read more...

No obituaries May 14, 2014

No obituaries in the May 14, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Hits: 756