Raider Quiz Bowl team named CBC champs

BL QuizBowl

Benjamin Logan High School Quiz Bowl members, from the left, sophomore Jacob McKenrick, freshman Averi Lane, senior Mei Carmer, sophomores Lexi Achor and Ben Coffield and senior Bryson Tipton recently captured the Central Buckeye Conference title by going 7-0 in league competition at Tecumseh High School. Benjamin Logan now has won the CBC title honors for three consecutive seasons. The team is coached by Michael Kettler and Lars Melton. They are now focusing their attention on the Small School National Quiz Bowl Championships in Chicago during May.