Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

City champs


The Heiby Oil soccer team won the city tournament title for grades sixth through eighth. The team beat  AcuSport 6-1 to claim the championship. Team members are, from the left, front row: Angela Lewis, Morgan  Bruglar, Dylan Welch, Destiny Haynes and Ben Sailor; and back row: coach Andy Neer, Cameron Neer,  Payton Smith, Ann West, Kacey Middaugh, Jensen Stahler, Jonathon Coulter and coach Stacey Stahler.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn