Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop



The Benjamin Logan Little Raiders varsity team won the CBC/YFL championship this season. The team went 7-0 this fall. The team’s head coach was Doug Bensman and the assistants were Ryan Hunt, Landon King, Jake Rose and Terry Wilcoxon. Playing for the squad were Henry Myers, Nolan Roose, Keegan Wilson, Taggert Beaty, Noland King, Landon Roberts, Corbin Phillips, Joel Abbott, Gavin Danner, Noah Wilcoxon, Brandon Moore, Xavier Haywood, Tanner Sines, Nate Shaw, Bryce Loomis, Steele Boysel, Hunter Logsdon, Chance Griffin, Nick Rose, Landon Armentrout, Cadman Roose, Blake Rose, Noah Comer, Christopher Raterman, Trent Berry, and Cole Harbour.


The Little Raiders junior varsity team went 7-0 and won the CBC/YFL title. Marlen Roose was the team’s head coach and the assistants were Jeff Anspach, Jeremy Burrey, John Campbell and Scott Wilson. Team members included Johnny Campbell, Tanner Perkins, Trent Kelly, Robbie Smith, Brady Burrey, Braeden Wilson, Austin McGowan, Carter Rees, Bradon Monroe, Blake Peterson, Andrew Knight, Kosar Kensler, Matthew Creamer, Matthew Beikman, Tanner Anspach, Jacob McKenrick, Kaden Arn, Damian Castle, Landen Hunt, Triston Hazel, Mitch Vance, Weston Evans, Kainan Stoner, Aden Neeley and Tucker Munz.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn