Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Durflinger headlines racing action at Waynesfield

WaynesfieldRaceway logo

Justin Durflinger won the compact division feature to highlight the racing program at Waynesfield Raceway Park last weekend.

Durflinger was chased across the finish line by Dustin Mobley, Harvey Yoder, Jeff Zwiebel and David Yoder.

Jordan Iiams was the heat winner and Durflinger received the hard charger award.

In the non-wing sprint cars feature, Dallas Hewitt captured the checkered flag. Also in the top five were Kyle Simon, Luke Hall, Lee Underwood and Mike Dunlap.

Read complete story in Wednesday's Examiner. CLICK HERE to subscribe today!


Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn