Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Russ Hogue Memorial winners announced

The foursome of Zach Wischmeyer, Rob Gross, Fred Gross and Frank Dinovo won the Russ Hogue Memorial golf scramble Saturday at Cherokee Hills Golf Course.

John Limberg was the long putt champion, Doug Roberts was closest to the pin, Lance Clark had the longest drive for the men and Sara Cramer had the longest drive for the women.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn