Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

West Liberty soccer champs

WestLibertysoccer 118

The Byers Imports squad won the 10-and-under soccer championship in the West Liberty League. Team members are, from the left: front row: Corinne Herring, Cameron Epp, Emily Roth, Jennifer Naragon, Lydia Greer and Carter Stewart; and back row: Ashley Gantt, Collin Stewart, Alex Naragon, Jolie Orahood, Mataya Penhorwood, Vance McClanahan and coach Josh Naragon. (SUBMITTED PHOTO)

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn