Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Gilbert “Jack” Lautzenheiser Jr.

Lautzenheiser-Jack

Gilbert “Jack” Lautzenheiser Jr., 78, of Lima, passed away at 8:15 a.m. Monday, July 7, 2014, in his home.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Hits: 687

Read more...

Lois May Reynolds

Reynolds-Lois-obit

Lois May Reynolds, 79, of Rushsylvania, went home to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Monday, July 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014

Hits: 737

Read more...

Devon P. Williams

Williams-Devon

Devon P. Williams, 19, of Lakeview, passed away unexpectedly July 7, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Hits: 1625

Read more...

No obituaries Tuesday, July 8, 2014

No obituaries published in the Tuesday, July 8, 2014, edition of the Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Hits: 348

Geneva Andrews

ANDREWS-Geneva

Geneva Andrews, 87, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, July 6, 2014, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 July 2014

Hits: 752

Read more...

Dr. Warren Estabrook Dodson

DODSON-Warren

Dr. Warren Estabrook Dodson, 83, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, in Green Hills Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 05 July 2014

Hits: 1360

Read more...

F. Garry Layman

F-Garry-Layman

F. Garry Layman, 71, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 July 2014

Hits: 1193

Read more...

Carol Jean Kinney

Carol Jean Kinney 68, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014

Hits: 1661

Read more...