Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Max E. Howell Jr.

Howell-max-obit

Max E. Howell Jr., 57, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday morning, Sept. 19, 2014, after a long courageous battle with cancer.

Last Updated on Monday, 22 September 2014

Hits: 1497

Read more...

Michael Lagarra

Michael Lagarra, 57, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, in his residence.

Last Updated on Saturday, 20 September 2014

Hits: 924

Read more...

Janet E. Simpson

Janet E. Simpson, 75, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, at the Ross Heart Hospital in Columbus.

Last Updated on Monday, 22 September 2014

Hits: 920

Read more...

Carl E. Stevenson

Carl E. Stevenson, 89, of Bellefontaine, passed away at Logan Acres Care Center on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 20 September 2014

Hits: 1064

Read more...

Douglas Allen Dowty

Dowty-Douglas-obit

Douglas Allen Dowty, 66, of St. Paris, passed away at 7:28 a.m. Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, in Piqua Manor.

Last Updated on Friday, 19 September 2014

Hits: 854

Read more...

Jeanette A. Kloetzly

Jeanette A. Kloetzly, 89, of Lakeside, passed away peacefully with her family by her side Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, at Stein Hospice Care Center in Sandusky. She was born on Aug. 25, 1925, in Detroit, a daughter of the late Ralph and Hattie Huffman Buckingham. She married Ross B. Kloetzly on Aug.17, 1949, and he preceded her in death Jan. 31, 2014.

Last Updated on Friday, 19 September 2014

Hits: 626

Read more...

No obituaries September 19, 2014

 

No obituaries in the September 19, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 September 2014

Hits: 342

Pauline Jo Carothers

Carothers-Pauline-OBIT

Pauline Jo Carothers, 26, of West Mansfield, passed away unexpectedly Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, in the emergency room at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Hits: 2596

Read more...