Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Robert ’ Eugene ‘Jake’ Zimpfer

ZIMPFER-Robert-OBIT

Robert Eugene “Jake” Zimpfer, 82, of Jackson Center, peacefully went to be with Our Lord in Heaven at 3:10 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, at Fair Haven in Sidney.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014

Hits: 902

Read more...

No obituaries September 6, 2014

 

No obituaries in the September 6, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

 

Last Updated on Saturday, 06 September 2014

Hits: 709

Charles E. ‘Jack’ Dolph

Charles E. “Jack” Dolph, 89, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 11:45 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014, at Logan Acres Senior Community. 

Last Updated on Friday, 05 September 2014

Hits: 1307

Read more...

Jodi Lynn Farquharson Gilbert

GILBERT-Jodi-obit

Jodi Lynn Farquharson Gilbert, 48, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, at the OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 05 September 2014

Hits: 1648

Read more...

Maureen T. Andrews

andrews-maureen obit

Maureen T. Andrews, 67, of Bellefontaine, died peacefully in her home with her family at her side on Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 September 2014

Hits: 1633

Read more...

Nevin Russell Smith

Smith-Nevin obit

Nevin Russell Smith, 83, passed away Sept. 1, 2014, at Riverside Hospital, Columbus, after complications from a fall.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 September 2014

Hits: 2076

Read more...

Richard Thornton

Richard Thornton, 49, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Sept. 1, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 September 2014

Hits: 1456

Read more...

William ‘Bill’ Weatherby

William “Bill” Weatherby, 72, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sept. 1, 2014, at St. Vincent Hospital, Toledo, after a short illness. 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 September 2014

Hits: 1345

Read more...