Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Carroll J. Doty

Doty obit

Carroll J. Doty, 80, of Belle Center, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, at the Hardin Hills Health Center, Kenton.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Hits: 1396

Read more...

Patricia A. Pool

Pool obit

Patricia A. Pool, 70, of Bryan, passed away with her family at her side at 8:07 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, in her home after an extended illness.
Patricia was born in Springhills, Champaign County, on Sept. 14, 1943, a daughter of the late Harry L. and Mary Jane Wood Hughes.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Hits: 1514

Read more...

John L. ‘Shep’ Shepherd

SHEPHERD-John

John L. “Shep” Shepherd, 61, of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday morning, Nov. 23, 2013, at his home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Hits: 1922

Read more...

Cindy Barnes Nease

NeaseCindy obit

Cindy Barnes Nease died holding hands with her husband, Floyd Nease, on the morning of Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, of complications from 20 years of cancer treatment.

Last Updated on Monday, 25 November 2013

Hits: 3121

Read more...

No obituaries November 23, 2013

No obituaries in the November 23, 2013, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Saturday, 23 November 2013

Hits: 923

Mark A. Hess

Hess-Mark obit

Mark A. Hess, 53, of West Liberty, passed away unexpectedly, Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, in Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 22 November 2013

Hits: 4182

Read more...

Gary E. Hill

HILL-Gary-obit

Gary E. Hill, 65, formerly of Bellefontaine, went to be with his Lord on Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, at the Vitas Hospice in Naples, Fla., after a courage battle with cancer.

Last Updated on Friday, 22 November 2013

Hits: 1281

Read more...

Eleanor Pim King

KING-Eleanor-obit

With His indescribable love, God welcomed Eleanor Pim King into her eternal home Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013.

Last Updated on Friday, 22 November 2013

Hits: 1303

Read more...