Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Kenneth E. Regula

REGULA-Kenneth-obit

Kenneth E. Regula, 91, of Jackson Center, passed away Wednesday morning, April 22, 2015, at Wilson Memorial Hospital, Sidney.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 April 2015

Hits: 724

Read more...

UPDATE: Betty Jane Samples

Betty Jane Samples, 79, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, April 17, 2015, in her residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Hits: 1301

Read more...

Howard Weldon Mosbarger

MOSBARGER-Howard-obit

Howard Weldon Mosbarger, 84, of Urbana, went home to be with the Lord at 9:55 p.m. Monday, April 20, 2015, at Springfield Regional Medical Center.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Hits: 859

Read more...

David M. Boone

Boone-David-obit

David M. Boone, 19, of Zanesfield, passed away unexpectedly Thursday, April 16, 2015.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Hits: 2185

Read more...

Shirley E. Good Mortimore

Mortimore-Shirley-obit

Shirley E. Good Mortimore, 78, of East Liberty, passed away Sunday, April 19, 2015, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Hits: 771

Read more...

Betty L. Tanger

Tanger-Betty-obit

Betty L. Tanger, 90, died Thursday, April 16, 2015, in Pensacola, Fla.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Hits: 702

Read more...

Harold L. Grose

Groseharold-obit

Harold L. Grose, 88, of West Mansfield, died Saturday, April 18, 2015, at the OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus. 

Last Updated on Monday, 20 April 2015

Hits: 1031

Read more...

Roger Dean Brunson

Brunson-Roger-obit

Roger Dean Brunson, 78, passed peacefully at his home in Leesburg, Fla., on April 7, 2015, following a fight with cancer.

Last Updated on Saturday, 18 April 2015

Hits: 1051

Read more...