Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Robert Elwood Jacobs

Robert Elwood Jacobs, 86 of Lakeview, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, at the Lima Memorial Hospital Hospice Unit surrounded by his loving family.  

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 February 2014

Hits: 1128

Read more...

John F. Lamb

Lamb obit

John F. Lamb, 79, of Huntsville, passed away Thursday, Feb. 13, at his residence.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 February 2014

Hits: 1390

Read more...

Caromel Homan

Caromel Homan, 84, of Ada, died at 4:35 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, in St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.

Last Updated on Friday, 14 February 2014

Hits: 984

Read more...

No obituaries February 13, 2014

No obituaries in the February 13, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 February 2014

Hits: 680

Jesse E. Johnson

Jesse E. Johnson, 74, of Lakeview, passed away Feb. 9, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Hits: 1342

Read more...

Christine Marie Krajewski

Christine Marie Krajewski, 67, of Lakeview, passed away Friday, Feb. 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 1385

Read more...

Inez V. Newland

Inez V. Newland, 82, of Ridgeway, died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, at the Burlington House in Cincinnati.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 1220

Read more...

Betty P. Stevenson

Betty P. Stevenson, 93, of Ada, died at 2:35 a.m. Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, at Hardin Memorial Hospital, Kenton.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 962

Read more...