Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Sarah Jeanette Hostetler

HOSTETLER-Sarah-obit

Sarah Jeanette Hostetler, 89, of West Liberty, passed away at 3:13 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Hits: 1448

Read more...

George Warren Rash

George Warren Rash, 60, of Hawthorne, Fla., passed away Friday, Jan. 15, 2016, at the University of Florida Shands Hospital, Gainesville, Fla.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Hits: 1586

Read more...

Betty June Nicholl

Betty June Nicholl, 86, of Bellefontaine, went home to be with the Lord on Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016, peacefully at her home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Hits: 1361

Read more...

Sarah Alina Lee

Sarah Alina Lee, 21, of Marysville, died unexpectedly Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016.

Last Updated on Monday, 18 January 2016

Hits: 3150

Read more...

John E. Ward

WARD-John-obit

John E. Ward, 92, of Rushsylvania, passed away Friday, Jan. 15, 2016, in Green Hills Retirement Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 16 January 2016

Hits: 1949

Read more...

No obituaries January 15, 2016

No obituaries in the January 15, 2016Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Friday, 15 January 2016

Hits: 405

Arthur Alexander

ALEXANDER-Arthur-obit

Arthur “A.J.” Alexander, 70, of Lewistown, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 January 2016

Hits: 1577

Read more...

Ronald Edwin Aultman

AULTMAN-Ronald-obit

Ronald Edwin Aultman, 57, of Fredericksburg, Va., passed away Sunday, Jan. 10, 2016, at Mary Washington Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Hits: 2304

Read more...