Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Eleanor “Ellie” Grubbs

Eleanor “Ellie” Grubbs, 85, passed away June 22, 2014, at Sunrise of Bexley.

Last Updated on Saturday, 28 June 2014

Hits: 1143

Read more...

Bobbie Sue Wallace

Bobbie Sue Wallace

Bobbie Sue Wallace, 40, of Lakeview, passed away Monday night, June 23, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Saturday, 28 June 2014

Hits: 2089

Read more...

Morris W. Shields

SHIELDS-Morris-W

Morris W. Shields, 96, formerly of Jackson Center, passed away Thursday morning, June 26, 2014, at Sidney Care Center, Sidney.

Last Updated on Friday, 27 June 2014

Hits: 959

Read more...

Catherine ‘Maxine’ Newland

Catherine “Maxine” Newland, 89, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014, at her residence with her daughter, Lori Geho, sister, Mary Ann Downing and her best friend, Lena Coleman at her side.

Last Updated on Thursday, 26 June 2014

Hits: 1081

Read more...

Gloria Sue Lafferty Hohlbein

Hohlbein-Gloria

Gloria Sue Lafferty Hohlbein, 77, of Elida, passed away at 5:35 p.m. Monday, June 23, 2014, at St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.  

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Hits: 913

Read more...

Esther Thompson

Esther Thompson, 103, of Brentwood, N.H., mother of Eleanor Knight of Bellefontaine, passed away May 22, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Hits: 1119

Read more...

Dorothy Joan Conwell

Conwell-Dorothy-Joan

Dorothy Joan Conwell, 74, of Lakeview, passed away early Saturday, June 21, 2014, at The OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 June 2014

Hits: 1370

Read more...

Fred Franklin Focht

Focht-Fred-Franklin

Fred Franklin Focht, 90, of Waynesfield, passed away Thursday, June 19, 2014, at Auglaize Acres, Wapakoneta.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 June 2014

Hits: 1165

Read more...