Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Lyla June DeLong

DeLong-Lyla-obit

Lyla June DeLong, 89, of Lewistown, passed away Saturday morning, Nov. 9, 2013, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 11 November 2013

Hits: 1398

Read more...

Troy A. Dugan

Troy A. Dugan, 50, of Ridgeway, died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013, in a farming accident.

Last Updated on Monday, 11 November 2013

Hits: 3612

Read more...

Joseph Straka

Joseph Straka, 94, passed away Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, at home in Dublin, Ohio.

Last Updated on Monday, 11 November 2013

Hits: 718

Read more...

Randy A. Lockwood

Randy A. Lockwood, 57, of West Liberty, passed away Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 09 November 2013

Hits: 3111

Read more...

Virginia Lee ‘Ginny’ Ballard

Virginia Lee “Ginny” Ballard, 90, of West Liberty, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 November 2013

Hits: 1316

Read more...

Willard Norman Engelmann

Willard Norman Engelmann, 54, of DeGraff, passed away Monday, Nov. 4, 2013.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 November 2013

Hits: 1094

Read more...

John R. Harrison

John R. Harrison, 57, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 November 2013

Hits: 1457

Read more...

No obituaries November 7, 2013

No obituaries in the November 7, 2013, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Thursday, 07 November 2013

Hits: 641