Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

No obituaries Tuesday, July 8, 2014

No obituaries published in the Tuesday, July 8, 2014, edition of the Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Hits: 603

Geneva Andrews

ANDREWS-Geneva

Geneva Andrews, 87, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, July 6, 2014, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 July 2014

Hits: 868

Read more...

Dr. Warren Estabrook Dodson

DODSON-Warren

Dr. Warren Estabrook Dodson, 83, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, in Green Hills Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 05 July 2014

Hits: 1469

Read more...

F. Garry Layman

F-Garry-Layman

F. Garry Layman, 71, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 July 2014

Hits: 1330

Read more...

Carol Jean Kinney

Carol Jean Kinney 68, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014

Hits: 1821

Read more...

Ruby Lee Hayes Starbuck

Ruby Lee Hayes Starbuck, 94, of West Liberty, one of Ohio’s first school counselors, died Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014

Hits: 1055

Read more...

Sara Jane Storm

STORM-Sara-Jane---Photo

Sara Jane Storm, 81, of rural Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday afternoon, July 1, 2014, in her home surrounded by her family.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014

Hits: 1051

Read more...

Jerold Lee ‘Jerry’ Eisenhut

Jerold-Eisenhut-obit

Jerold Lee ‘Jerry’ Eisenhut, 74, of 241 Chase Avenue, Russells Point, passed away at 7:34 a.m. Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital in Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 July 2014

Hits: 949

Read more...