Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Ross Barry Kloetzly

Ross Barry Kloetzly, 88, of Lakeside, passed away peacefully with his family by his side Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, at Stein Hospice Care Center, Sandusky.

Last Updated on Friday, 07 February 2014

Hits: 904

Read more...

Cathy Jo Prenger

Prenger-Cathy-obit

Cathy Jo Prenger, 50, of 8737 Oldtown Road, Celina, passed away at 7:20 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, at her home with her family.

Last Updated on Friday, 07 February 2014

Hits: 1111

Read more...

Helen Catherine Siebeneck

SIEBENECK-Helen-obit

Helen Catherine Siebeneck, 96, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday morning, Feb. 3, 2014, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 07 February 2014

Hits: 1335

Read more...

Howard Thompson

Howard Thompson, 97, died at 6:35 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, at his home in rural Roundhead surrounded by his family.

Last Updated on Thursday, 06 February 2014

Hits: 1100

Read more...

Patsy L. Maurer

MAURER-Patsy

Patsy L. Maurer, 86, of Sidney, passed away Saturday evening, Feb. 1, 2014, at The Pavilion, Sidney.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 05 February 2014

Hits: 1021

Read more...

Rosena M. ‘Roz’ Wesser

WESSER-Rosena-copy

Rosena M. “Roz” Wesser, 84, of DeGraff, passed away Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 05 February 2014

Hits: 781

Read more...

Sally Ann Broadstreet

Broadstreet-Sally-obit

Sally Ann Broadstreet, 75, of Greenwood, Ind., passed from this life at 7:45 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, at the St. Francis Hospital in Indianapolis, with her loving family by her side.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 04 February 2014

Hits: 1005

Read more...

Lois Marie Butts

Butts-Lois obit

Lois Marie Butts, 80, formerly of DeGraff, died at 9:30 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, in Lebanon.

Last Updated on Monday, 03 February 2014

Hits: 1109

Read more...