Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Suzanne Albert Lowe

Lowe-Suzanne obit

Suzanne Albert Lowe, 80, of Kenton, passed away Friday, Feb. 14, 2014, in her daughter's home at Pfeiffer Station, after suffering a stroke in 2012.

Last Updated on Monday, 17 February 2014

Hits: 726

Read more...

Barbara Sue Hall Moore

MooreBarbara obit

Barbara Sue Hall Moore, 72, of Ft. Worth, Texas, passed away Feb. 5, 2014, after a hard battle lost to mantle cell lymphoma.

Last Updated on Monday, 17 February 2014

Hits: 1138

Read more...

Robert Elwood Jacobs

Robert Elwood Jacobs, 86 of Lakeview, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, at the Lima Memorial Hospital Hospice Unit surrounded by his loving family.  

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 February 2014

Hits: 1111

Read more...

John F. Lamb

Lamb obit

John F. Lamb, 79, of Huntsville, passed away Thursday, Feb. 13, at his residence.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 February 2014

Hits: 1344

Read more...

Caromel Homan

Caromel Homan, 84, of Ada, died at 4:35 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, in St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.

Last Updated on Friday, 14 February 2014

Hits: 961

Read more...

No obituaries February 13, 2014

No obituaries in the February 13, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 February 2014

Hits: 646

Jesse E. Johnson

Jesse E. Johnson, 74, of Lakeview, passed away Feb. 9, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Hits: 1319

Read more...

Christine Marie Krajewski

Christine Marie Krajewski, 67, of Lakeview, passed away Friday, Feb. 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 1352

Read more...