Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Mark D. Smith

Smith Mark copy

Mark D. Smith, 65, of West Liberty, died Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015, in Northwestern Memorial Hospital, Chicago, from heart complications.

Last Updated on Saturday, 05 September 2015

Hits: 2291

Read more...

John Lynn Marker

Marker-John-Lynn

John Lynn Marker, 65, formerly of Logan County, died Monday, Aug. 31, 2015, at his home in Stoneville, N.C.

Last Updated on Friday, 04 September 2015

Hits: 2606

Read more...

Donna Mae Bickham

BICKHAM Donn Mae

Donna Mae Bickham, 89, of Huntsville, passed away at 3:20 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015, at Logan Acres Senior Community.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 September 2015

Hits: 2450

Read more...

Nancy Mattie Byler

Nancy Mattie Byler, 95, of Belle Center, passed away Monday, Sept. 1, 2015, at her home.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 September 2015

Hits: 1389

Read more...

Marilyn N. Jordan

Marilyn A. Fisher Jordan, 80, passed away very peacefully Aug. 19, 2015, at Holy Family ICU, Spokane, Wash.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 September 2015

Hits: 1305

Read more...

Daniel E. Webb

Webb-Daniel-OBIT

Daniel E. Webb, 59, of Richwood, passed away at 1:59 a.m. Monday, Aug. 31, 2015, at The OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Hits: 2641

Read more...

Bernice Kathleen Boone

Boone-Bernice-OBIT

Bernice Kathleen “Grandma Bunny” Boone, 89, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015, at Logan Acres Care Center, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Hits: 1938

Read more...

Thomas C. Hickey

Hickey-Thomas-obit

Thomas C. “Tom” Hickey, 65, of Lakeview, passed away Friday, Aug. 28, 2015, at his home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Hits: 1812

Read more...