Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

William Henry ‘Bill’ Hylton

Hylton-William

William Henry “Bill” Hylton, 91, of Urbana, passed away Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014, at Riverside Hospital, Columbus. 

Last Updated on Monday, 13 October 2014

Hits: 587

Read more...

No obituaries October 10, 2014

No obituaries in the October 10, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Friday, 10 October 2014

Hits: 316

Charles Lavon Cane

Cane-Charles OBIT

Charles Lavon Cane, 21, of Bellefontaine, passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014. 

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 October 2014

Hits: 1965

Read more...

Barbara J. Holaway

Holaway-Barbara OBIT

Barbara J. Holaway, 81, of Wakarusa, Ind., died at 9:37 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, at Elkhart General Hospital, after a two-year battle with ALS.

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 October 2014

Hits: 754

Read more...

Jennie L. Martin

Martin-Jennie OBIT

Jennie L. Martin, 82, of Urbana, died at 9:40 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 October 2014

Hits: 834

Read more...

Mike Engle

Engel-Mike obit

Mike Engle, 65, of Urbana, died at 5:45 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, in Springfield Regional Medical Center.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 October 2014

Hits: 1326

Read more...

Lona L. Webb

Lona L. Webb, 73, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 October 2014

Hits: 813

Read more...

Stanley L. Leininger

Stanley L. Leininger, 85, of rural Zanesfield, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 1044

Read more...