Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Arthur ‘Art’ Krummrey

Arthur “Art” Krummrey, 92, of Ada, died at 6:45 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015, at Lima Memorial Health System, Lima.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 February 2015

Hits: 542

Read more...

Audrey J. Lambert

Lambert Audrey 

Audrey J. Lambert, fondly known as “Grandma Washington,” passed away Friday, Feb. 20, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 February 2015

Hits: 885

Read more...

Richard Mac Wilgus

Richard Mac Wilgus, 88, of DeGraff, passed away at 7:45 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 February 2015

Hits: 1057

Read more...

Lewis Allen Holtzberger

Holzreger Lewis copy

Lewis Allen Holtzberger, 82, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, at his home after a brief battle with cancer.

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 February 2015

Hits: 1540

Read more...

William F. ‘Bee Bop’ Price

William F. “Bee Bop” Price, 76, of Lakeview, passed away late Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015, at Logan Acres. He bravely endured complications from lung cancer diagnosed in December 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 February 2015

Hits: 1012

Read more...

Cora E. Ulrey

Ulrey Cora

Cora E. Ulrey, 89, of Waynesfield, died at 12:50 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at Lima Memorial Health System, Lima.

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 February 2015

Hits: 601

Read more...

Robert E. Yoakam

Robert E. Yoakam, 53, of Delaware, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, at The James Cancer Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 February 2015

Hits: 752

Read more...

Julia Jane Holland

Holland-Julia-obit

Julia Jane Holland, 75, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015, in Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 20 February 2015

Hits: 928

Read more...