Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

W. Russell Peterson

PETERSON-William obit

W. Russell Peterson, 85, of West Liberty, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, in Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 January 2014

Hits: 903

Read more...

Timothy G. Heinlen

Timothy G. Heinlen, 63, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 January 2014

Hits: 1318

Read more...

Eva Jeanne ‘Eddie’ Sorreles

Sorreles-Eva-OBIT

Eva Jeanne “Eddie” Sorreles, 76, of Bellefontaine, formerly of Lakeview, passed away Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, at OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 January 2014

Hits: 777

Read more...

No obituaries January 7, 2014

No obituaries for Tuesday, January 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 January 2014

Hits: 474

Gay Denise Mitchell

Gay Denise Mitchell, 57, of DeGraff, died at 7:10 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 January 2014

Hits: 1624

Read more...

Dinah Lynne Blair

Dinah Lynne Blair, 57, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014, at the Hamot Medical Center, Erie, Pa.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 1631

Read more...

Kevin Eugene Grimes

Grimes-Kevin

Kevin Eugene Grimes, 51, of Ridgeway, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013. He was a son of William and Bettie Howell Grimes, who survive in Laguna Woods, Calif.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 1433

Read more...

Betty Ann Snell

SNELL-Betty-A

Betty Ann Snell, 90, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 10:08 a.m. Friday, Jan. 3, 2014, at Green Hills Center, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 906

Read more...