Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Theresa Marie Modafferi Sheehy

Sheehy-Theresa-obit

Theresa Marie Modafferi Sheehy, 67, formerly of the Indian Lake area, went to be with the Lord on Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, in Roseville, Calif., where she lived.

Last Updated on Friday, 19 December 2014

Hits: 1317

Read more...

Norma L. Richardson

Richardson-Norma obit

Norma L. Richardson, 82, of Bellefontaine, passed away at her home Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, after a short illness.

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 December 2014

Hits: 1468

Read more...

Robert E. Ridge

Ridge-Robert obit

Robert E. Ridge, 78, of West Mansfield, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at home with family by his side, after suffering a yearlong battle with cancer.

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 December 2014

Hits: 1099

Read more...

Douglas ‘Doug’ Myers

Myers-Doug-obit

Douglas “Doug” Myers, 53, of Fredericksburg, Va., passed away Dec. 4, 2014, after a long fight with lung cancer.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Hits: 1757

Read more...

Maxine Krock

R. Maxine Krock, 93, of Kenton, formerly of Belle Center, died at 8:20 a.m. Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014, at Kenton Nursing and Rehab Center.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Hits: 1235

Read more...

Wanda M. Smith

Smith-Wanda-obit

Wanda M. Smith, 83, of Shawnee Township, Lima, died peacefully listening to Amazing Grace at 8:31 p.m., Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, at St. Rita’s Hospital, Lima, with her family at her side.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Hits: 890

Read more...

Oliver ‘Dale’ Roach

Roach-Dale obit

Oliver “Dale” Roach, 85, of Russells Point, and formerly of South Charleston, passed away Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, in Sterling House of Urbana.

Last Updated on Monday, 15 December 2014

Hits: 1197

Read more...

Margaret Jean ‘GaGa’ Akey

AKEY-Margaret-obit

Margaret Jean “GaGa” Akey, 92, of Zanesfield, passed away at her residence Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 December 2014

Hits: 915

Read more...