Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Robert E. Ridge

Ridge-Robert obit

Robert E. Ridge, 78, of West Mansfield, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at home with family by his side, after suffering a yearlong battle with cancer.

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 December 2014

Hits: 1098

Read more...

Douglas ‘Doug’ Myers

Myers-Doug-obit

Douglas “Doug” Myers, 53, of Fredericksburg, Va., passed away Dec. 4, 2014, after a long fight with lung cancer.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Hits: 1757

Read more...

Maxine Krock

R. Maxine Krock, 93, of Kenton, formerly of Belle Center, died at 8:20 a.m. Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014, at Kenton Nursing and Rehab Center.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Hits: 1233

Read more...

Wanda M. Smith

Smith-Wanda-obit

Wanda M. Smith, 83, of Shawnee Township, Lima, died peacefully listening to Amazing Grace at 8:31 p.m., Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, at St. Rita’s Hospital, Lima, with her family at her side.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Hits: 889

Read more...

Oliver ‘Dale’ Roach

Roach-Dale obit

Oliver “Dale” Roach, 85, of Russells Point, and formerly of South Charleston, passed away Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, in Sterling House of Urbana.

Last Updated on Monday, 15 December 2014

Hits: 1194

Read more...

Margaret Jean ‘GaGa’ Akey

AKEY-Margaret-obit

Margaret Jean “GaGa” Akey, 92, of Zanesfield, passed away at her residence Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 December 2014

Hits: 913

Read more...

Brittany Lynn Kindle-Howard

Brittany L Kindle-Howard

Brittany Lynn Kindle-Howard, 28, of Lakeview, passed away unexpectedly Thursday evening, Dec. 11, 2014, in Piqua.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 December 2014

Hits: 2017

Read more...

No obituaries December 12, 2014

No obituaries in the December 12, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Friday, 12 December 2014

Hits: 854