Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

No obituaries January 7, 2014

No obituaries for Tuesday, January 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 January 2014

Hits: 454

Gay Denise Mitchell

Gay Denise Mitchell, 57, of DeGraff, died at 7:10 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 January 2014

Hits: 1612

Read more...

Dinah Lynne Blair

Dinah Lynne Blair, 57, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014, at the Hamot Medical Center, Erie, Pa.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 1619

Read more...

Kevin Eugene Grimes

Grimes-Kevin

Kevin Eugene Grimes, 51, of Ridgeway, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013. He was a son of William and Bettie Howell Grimes, who survive in Laguna Woods, Calif.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 1427

Read more...

Betty Ann Snell

SNELL-Betty-A

Betty Ann Snell, 90, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 10:08 a.m. Friday, Jan. 3, 2014, at Green Hills Center, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 898

Read more...

Caleb Bryan Zwiebel

Zwiebel-Caleb

Caleb Bryan Zwiebel, 3, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014, at his home while surrounded by his family.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 January 2014

Hits: 2167

Read more...

David Russell Bader

Bader-David obit

David Russell Bader, 79, of DeGraff, passed away Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013.

Last Updated on Friday, 03 January 2014

Hits: 1347

Read more...

David Philip Branham

David Philip Branham, 62, of Dayton, died Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013, at Good Samaritan Hospital.

Last Updated on Friday, 03 January 2014

Hits: 862

Read more...