Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Frances Anne Gross

Gross-Frances

Frances Anne Gross, 93, of Lakeview, passed away Friday morning, Jan. 24, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Saturday, 25 January 2014

Hits: 919

Read more...

Ella Jane Lester

Ella Jane Lester, 48, of Quincy, died at 12:30 a.m. Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Saturday, 25 January 2014

Hits: 1258

Read more...

Timothy R. Kuhn

KUHN-Timothy-obit

Timothy R. Kuhn, 38, of Pittsburgh, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Friday, 24 January 2014

Hits: 2112

Read more...

Rick Lowe

Rick Lowe, 59, of Belle Center, passed away Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, at Grant Medical Center, Columbus, from complications of cancer.

Last Updated on Friday, 24 January 2014

Hits: 1290

Read more...

Diana Renee Brunner

BRUNNER-Diana obit

Diana Renee Brunner, 52, of Belle Center, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, at the James Cancer Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 January 2014

Hits: 1663

Read more...

Betty Jane Kavanagh

kavanagh-betty obit

Betty Jane Kavanagh, 74, of Ridgeway, passed away Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, in Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Hits: 1301

Read more...

Dixie Eaton Weldon

Weldon-Dixie OBIT

Dixie Eaton Weldon of Bellefontaine, formerly of Warren, Pa., entered Heaven’s gates Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Hits: 886

Read more...

John Joseph Stiles

John Joseph Stiles, 57, of Columbus, died Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Hits: 986

Read more...