Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Gary Lee Rister Sr.

RISTER-Gary-obit

Gary Lee Rister Sr., 67, of DeGraff, passed away Monday, Nov. 9, 2015, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Hits: 1547

Read more...

John A. Holdren

HOLDREN-John-obit

John A. Holdren, 75, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Nov. 9, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Hits: 1596

Read more...

Alice J. Ross

Ross-Alice-obit

Alice J. Meier Ross, 74, of Anderson Township,  and formerly of Logan County, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015.

Last Updated on Monday, 09 November 2015

Hits: 1698

Read more...

Susan V. Peachey

PEACHEY-Susan-OBIT

Susan V. Peachey, 91, of Zanesfield, passed away Thursday afternoon, Nov. 5, 2015.

Last Updated on Saturday, 07 November 2015

Hits: 2124

Read more...

Jeffrey Scott Hurd

Jeffrey Scott Hurd, 53, of Zanesfield, formerly of Hilliard, died Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015, at his home with his family at his side following a brave battle with cancer.

Last Updated on Friday, 06 November 2015

Hits: 1831

Read more...

Thomas J. Peck

Thomas J. Peck, 91, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015, at Logan Acres Senior Community, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 06 November 2015

Hits: 1658

Read more...

Joan K. Schmiesing

Joan K. Schmiesing, 81, of New Bremen, died at 4 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015, at the Mercer County Community Hospital of Coldwater.

Last Updated on Friday, 06 November 2015

Hits: 793

Read more...

Phyllis J. Hartle

Hartle-Phyllis-obit

Phyllis J. Judd Hartle passed away at 1:10 a.m. Friday, Oct. 30, 2015, in Toledo.

Last Updated on Friday, 06 November 2015

Hits: 1995

Read more...