Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Ruth E. Hiett Wells

Wells-Ruth-obit

Ruth E. Hiett Wells, 91, of Kenton, died at 6:57 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015, at her residence. She was born in Hardin County on May 27, 1924, to the late H. Guilford and Emma Gilmore Hiett.

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 November 2015

Hits: 1023

Read more...

Franklin D. Rausch

Rausch-Franklin-obit

Franklin D. Rausch, 74, of Indian Lake and formerly of Marysville, died Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015, at Memorial Gables, surrounded by his loving family just eight days from his 75th birthday.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Hits: 1347

Read more...

Terry A. Artis

ARTIS-Terry-obit

Terry A. Artis, 64, of Bellefontaine, went to be with the Lord on Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015, at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hits: 2027

Read more...

David Max Crabtree

CRABTREE-David-obit

David Max Crabtree, 74, of Quincy, passed away at 6:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015, at his home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hits: 1384

Read more...

Corilla Elnora Creviston

CREVISTON-Corilla-obit

Corilla Elnora Creviston, 98, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Nov. 16, 2015, at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hits: 1260

Read more...

Michael Dezso Martin

Martin-Michael-obit

Michael Dezso Martin, 71, of Shepherd, Texas, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hits: 1010

Read more...

Robert Paul Ramsey

Robert Paul Ramsey, 91, of Kenton, died at 1:25 a.m. Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015, at the Blanchard House, Kenton.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hits: 1046

Read more...

Geronimo Y. Sales

Geronimo Y. Sales, of the Philippines, died suddenly at 8 p.m. Monday, Nov. 16, 2015.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hits: 924

Read more...