Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Robert Lewis Haddix

Haddix-Robert-L

Robert Lewis Haddix, 79, of Lakeview, passed away Sunday, March 22, 2015, at his residence. 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Hits: 528

Read more...

Shirley E. Benham

Benham-Shirley

Shirley E. Benham, 78, of Beaverdam, died at 7:25 a.m. March 22, 2015, at her residence.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 March 2015

Hits: 595

Read more...

Dr. William Robert Dodge

DODGE-William-Robert

Dr. William Robert Dodge, 83, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 1:30 p.m. Friday, March 20, 2015, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 March 2015

Hits: 1488

Read more...

Jean Marie Olszewski

OLSZEWSKI-Jean-Marie

Jean Marie Olszewski, 83, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, March 18, 2015, at her home.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 March 2015

Hits: 635

Read more...

Calvin Lee Bozman

Calvin Lee Bozman, 69, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday, March 19, 2015, at Ohio State Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 March 2015

Hits: 1109

Read more...

Carl R. Legge

Carl R. Legge, 73, formerly of Quincy, passed away Thursday, March 19, 2015, at the Adena Medical Center in Chillicothe.

Last Updated on Friday, 20 March 2015

Hits: 1009

Read more...

Joyce Maureen Purk

PURK-Joyce-M

Joyce Maureen Purk, 70, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 8:25 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2015, at Memorial Gables in Marysville.

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 March 2015

Hits: 1258

Read more...

Nancy Susan Loffer

Nancy Susan Loffer, 72, of West Liberty, went home to be with her Lord on Monday morning, March 16, 2015, in Kobacker House, Columbus.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Hits: 1069

Read more...