Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Hazel Yvonne Lane

Hazel Yvonne Lane, 89, of Belle Center, passed away Saturday, April 19, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Hits: 947

Read more...

Florence ‘Tootie’ Irene Vance

VanceFlorence obit

Florence “Tootie” Irene Vance, 84, of Summerfield, Fla., passed away Friday, April 18, 2014, at Oakhurst Rehabilitation & Nursing Center in Ocala, Fla.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Hits: 950

Read more...

Ronald ‘Pops’ Williams

WilliamsRonald obit

Ronald “Pops” Williams, 77, of Clover, S.C., and formerly of Lewistown, passed away Thursday, April 17, 2014, at Agape Hospice House in Rock Hill, S.C.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Hits: 931

Read more...

Cleta V. Horne

HORNE-Cleta-obit

Cleta V. Horne, 91, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday afternoon, April 18, 2014, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Monday, 21 April 2014

Hits: 1109

Read more...

No obituaries April 19, 2014

No obituaries in the April 19, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Saturday, 19 April 2014

Hits: 595

Vera Elizabeth Tallman Blackburn

Vera Elizabeth Tallman Blackburn, 98, passed away April 16, 2014, at Green Hills Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Friday, 18 April 2014

Hits: 1203

Read more...

Jolecia Marie Foulk

FOULK-Jolecia obit

Jolecia Marie Foulk, 15 months, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 11:07 p.m. Tuesday, April 15, 2014, at Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 18 April 2014

Hits: 1769

Read more...

James Oscar Kennaw Sr.

James Oscar Kennaw Sr., 80, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday, April 16, 2014, in his residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 17 April 2014

Hits: 1189

Read more...