Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Patricia Anne Klingler

KlinglerPatricia obit

Patricia Anne Klingler, 83, of Lakeview, passed away at 1:50 p.m. Tuesday, July 15, 2014, at Campbell Place Assisted Living Center in Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Hits: 1082

Read more...

Barbara J. Snyder

Barbara J. Snyder, 87, of Marion and formerly of Belle Center, peacefully went to be with the Lord and was reunited with her husband, son, and family Sunday afternoon, Aug. 31, 2014.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014

Hits: 1095

Read more...

Phyllis H. Yocom

YOCOM-Phyllis-OBIT

Phyllis H. Yocom, 94, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 3:46 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, at Green Hills Retirement Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014

Hits: 1045

Read more...

Robert ’ Eugene ‘Jake’ Zimpfer

ZIMPFER-Robert-OBIT

Robert Eugene “Jake” Zimpfer, 82, of Jackson Center, peacefully went to be with Our Lord in Heaven at 3:10 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, at Fair Haven in Sidney.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014

Hits: 788

Read more...

No obituaries September 6, 2014

 

No obituaries in the September 6, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

 

Last Updated on Saturday, 06 September 2014

Hits: 467

Charles E. ‘Jack’ Dolph

Charles E. “Jack” Dolph, 89, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 11:45 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014, at Logan Acres Senior Community. 

Last Updated on Friday, 05 September 2014

Hits: 1110

Read more...

Jodi Lynn Farquharson Gilbert

GILBERT-Jodi-obit

Jodi Lynn Farquharson Gilbert, 48, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, at the OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 05 September 2014

Hits: 1513

Read more...

Maureen T. Andrews

andrews-maureen obit

Maureen T. Andrews, 67, of Bellefontaine, died peacefully in her home with her family at her side on Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 September 2014

Hits: 1422

Read more...