Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Penny Kay Byrd

Byrd-Penny-obit

Penny Kay Byrd, 65, of Lakeview, passed away Saturday, July 12, 2014. She was with loved ones when she departed as she enjoyed a favorite activity, camping with her family.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Hits: 1136

Read more...

Anthony Peter Ferraro Jr.

FERRARO-Anthony-P.---Newspaper-Photo.jpg

Anthony Peter Ferraro Jr., 79, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, July 11, 2014, in Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 14 July 2014

Hits: 936

Read more...

Benton James Hakes

Benton-James-Hakes

Benton James Hakes, 44, of Huntsville, passed away unexpectedly Friday morning, July 11, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Monday, 14 July 2014

Hits: 1759

Read more...

Carl Wren Jr.

Wren Carl Jr-obit

Carl Wren Jr., 84, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday, July 10, 2014 at the OSU Wexner Medical Center in Columbus.

Last Updated on Saturday, 12 July 2014

Hits: 1370

Read more...

John P. Bray I

BRAY-John-OBIT

John P. Bray I, 73, of Kenton, passed away at 12:13 a.m. Thursday, July 10, 2014, at Kenton Nursing & Rehabilitation Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014

Hits: 1204

Read more...

Kathleen Martin

MARTIN-Kathleen OBIT

Kathleen Martin, 86, of Columbus, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014, at Mayfair Village, Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014

Hits: 1090

Read more...

Richard B. Wenzel

Wenzel-Richard

Richard B. Wenzel, 82, passed away Tuesday, July 8, 2014, at his home in Crystal Lake, Ill., surrounded by his loving family.

Last Updated on Thursday, 10 July 2014

Hits: 826

Read more...

Leonard Jordan

Jordan-Leonard

Leonard Jordan, 90, of rural Kenton, passed away at 7:22 p.m. Monday, July 7, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital, with his family at his bedside.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Hits: 1052

Read more...