Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Emma E. Wisse Miller

Miller-Emma-OBIT

Emma E. Wisse Miller, 88, of Lakeview, passed away early Wednesday morning, May 7, 2014, at Hardin Hills Health Center, Kenton.

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 May 2014

Hits: 1030

Read more...

Allan James Devine

Devine-Allan-obit

Allan James Devine, 67, of Sylvania, died Friday, May 2, 2014, after his courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

Hits: 1180

Read more...

David W. Scheff

Scheff-David obit

Retired USAF SMSgt. David W. Scheff, 51, of West Liberty, passed away Friday, May 2, 2014, in his home after a courageous five-year battle with cholangiocarcinoma.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

Hits: 1248

Read more...

Dolores Jean Finley

Dolores Jean Finley, 78, of Russells Point, passed away Saturday, May 3, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Hits: 1145

Read more...

C. Louise Grant

GRANT-Carmaletta-obit

C. Louise Grant, 81, of West Liberty, and formerly of Roundhead, passed away Sunday, May 4, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 May 2014

Hits: 1123

Read more...

Carrol C. Mathys

MathysPhoto

Pastor Carrol C. Mathys, 65, of West Mansfield, died Thursday, May 1, 2014, at OSU Wexner Medical Center surrounded by his family and close friends.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 May 2014

Hits: 1906

Read more...

Sam Lee ‘Old Goat’ Boedicker

Boedicker-Sam obit

Sam Lee “Old Goat” Boedicker, 78, died at 8:26 a.m. Wednesday, April 30, 2014, at The Meadows of Putnam Acres, Ottawa.

Last Updated on Friday, 02 May 2014

Hits: 1392

Read more...

Kevin F. Moore

Moore-Kevin-obit

Kevin F Moore , 59, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, April 27, 2014, at St Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.

Last Updated on Friday, 02 May 2014

Hits: 2052

Read more...