Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

John H. Overholt

OVERHOLT-John-obit

John H. Overholt, 76, of Urbana, passed away at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus, on Saturday, April 11, 2015.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Hits: 750

Read more...

Paul Wolstenholme and Mary Wolstenholme

The daughters of Paul and Mary Wolstenholme sadly announce the death of their parents five days apart in Garner, N.C., a suburb of Raleigh. Paul and Mary are formerly of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Hits: 1500

Read more...

William A. Rowe

Rowe-William-obit

William A. Rowe, 67, of Rushsylvania, passed away Saturday morning, April 11, 2015, at his home.

Last Updated on Monday, 13 April 2015

Hits: 823

Read more...

William Henry Henning

William “Bill” Henry Henning, 47, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, April 5, 2015.

Last Updated on Saturday, 11 April 2015

Hits: 1140

Read more...

Conchita M. Knight

KNIGHT-Conchita-obit

Conchita M. Knight, 70, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 4:06 p.m. Wednesday, April 8, 2015, at her home.

Last Updated on Friday, 10 April 2015

Hits: 1349

Read more...

Mildred J. Barnett

Mildred J. Barnett, 78, passed away Tuesday, April 7, 2015, in Zephyrhills, Fla.

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 April 2015

Hits: 971

Read more...

Fred Wesley Harris

HARRIS-Fred-obit

Fred Wesley Harris, age 63, died on April 6, 2015 at his home in Bowling Green, Ohio.

Last Updated on Friday, 10 April 2015

Hits: 1272

Read more...

Mary M. Pennington

pennington-mary-obit

Mary M. Pennington, 101, of Marysville, died Sunday, April 5, 2015, at Memorial Gables in Marysville.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 April 2015

Hits: 1124

Read more...