Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Charles Walter Trupp

CharlesTrupp-OBIT

Charles Walter Trupp, 94, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday afternoon, Jan. 27, 2016, at his home.

Last Updated on Saturday, 06 February 2016

Hits: 739

Read more...

Eulice Gene Allen

Eulice Gene Allen, 78, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016, at his home in Campbell Place, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 05 February 2016

Hits: 1286

Read more...

Beverly Ann Corwin

Corwin-Beverly-obit

Beverly Ann “Tub” Corwin, 55, of West Liberty, passed away at 2:23 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus. 

Last Updated on Friday, 05 February 2016

Hits: 1538

Read more...

Patricia Lynn Pfeiffer

Pfeiffer-Patricia-obit

Patricia Lynn Sieg Pfeiffer, 57, of Mt. Victory, passed away at 3:20 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016, at her home, surrounded by her loving family after a 12-year battle with cancer. 

Last Updated on Friday, 05 February 2016

Hits: 847

Read more...

Kristopher M. Perkins

Kristopher M. Perkins, 35, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, Jan. 29, 2016, at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 February 2016

Hits: 1940

Read more...

Edward O. Elliott II

Elliott-Ed-obit

Edward O. Elliott II, 69, of Mt. Victory, died at 9:13 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016, at The OSU James Cancer Center.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Hits: 1921

Read more...

Madlyn Houser

On the morning of Jan. 29, 2016, Madlyn Houser passed away peacefully of natural causes at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Monday, 01 February 2016

Hits: 1768

Read more...

Joshua Michael Schneider (services announced)

Schneider-Joshua

Joshua Michael Schneider, 34, of Columbus, died unexpectedly Friday, Jan. 29, 2016, at his home.

Last Updated on Monday, 01 February 2016

Hits: 5832

Read more...