Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop



Japanese language students, from left, Trenton Myers, Emily Weidman, Arie Pequignot, Jessica Goff, Jared Sater, Conner Hill and Cole Weidman recently were inducted into the Benjamin Logan Chapter of the Japanese National Honor Society. During the ceremony, Caitlyn Baird, Haley Baker, Isaac Bednarki, Brittany Burton, Ian Fogle, Jenna Hardin, Joshua Hardman, Darien King, Logan McPherson, Krystal Null, Pelger Cole, Kessondra Rose, Jessica Sosby and Carrie Leese received their certificates of membership. (PHOTO | BEN LOGAN)

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn