Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

ILMS Hall of Fame inductees

ILMS-hall-of-fame 1020

Indian Lake Middle School recently inducted several students into its Hall of Fame for meeting strict attendance, academic, and discipline requirements for all four years they attend ILMS. The honorees included, from left, row one: Cody Beair, Justin Kindle, Kyleigh Sharpin, Kalyndi Martin, Gianna Adams, Kylie Klinger and Sierra Miller; row two: Tori Lones, Analy Sanabria, Anna Alexander and Sarah Wahl; and row three: Michelle Grider, Connor Davis, Kurt Crockett, Joey Davidson, Michael Mallory and Benji Dearwester.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn