Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Articles

Marian E. Stanley

STANLEY-Marian-E

Marian E. Stanley, 90, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday afternoon, Sept. 14, 2014, at Green Hills Retirement Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Monday, 15 September 2014

Hits: 727

Read more...

Connie Lou Strunk

Strunk-Connie

Connie Lou Strunk, 53, of St. Paris, passed away Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, at the Springfield Regional Medical Center, Springfield.

Last Updated on Monday, 15 September 2014

Hits: 697

Read more...

Milburn Fae ‘Faye’ Patrick

PATRICK Faye

Milburn Fae “Faye” Patrick, 85, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday morning, Sept. 11, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 September 2014

Hits: 638

Read more...

Caroline Louise Smith

SMITH Caroline Louise - Picture

Caroline Louise Smith, 78, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 3:10 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, at Green Hills Care Center in West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 September 2014

Hits: 682

Read more...

Patrick death notice

PATRICK, Milburn Fae “Faye,” 85, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, at her residence; arrangements pending, Eichholtz Daring & Sanford Funeral Home, Belle Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 12 September 2014

Hits: 805

Joyce Lynn Compton

Joyce Lynn Compton, 72, of Belle Center, went home to be with the Lord at 3:08 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, surrounded by her family at Hardin Memorial Hospital in Kenton.

Last Updated on Thursday, 11 September 2014

Hits: 1011

Read more...

Judith Ann Park

PARK-Judith-copy

Judith Ann Park, 72, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014 at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Hits: 1210

Read more...

Etta Jane Birt

Jane-Birt Obit

Etta Jane Birt, 85, of Urbana, died at 8:05 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014, in her residence. 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Hits: 935

Read more...