Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop
Events under 'Grief, Loss, Divorce & Suicide'
Thursday, July 24, 2014

Event Name

Date

DivorceCare

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Grief Support

Monday, August 04, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Survivors of Suicide

Contact: 465-1713

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Grief Support

Monday, September 01, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Survivors of Suicide

Contact: 465-1713

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Grief Support

Monday, October 06, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Survivors of Suicide

Contact: 465-1713

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

DivorceCare

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Search Calendar