Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop
Events under 'Government Meetings'
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Event Name

Date

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, May 04, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Bellefontaine City Council

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2020

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, June 01, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Bellefontaine City Council

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2020

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, July 06, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Bellefontaine City Council

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2020

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, August 03, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Bellefontaine City Council

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2020

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, September 07, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Bellefontaine City Council

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2020

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, October 05, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Bellefontaine City Council

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2020

West Liberty Board of Public Affairs

Monday, November 02, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2015

Belle Center Council

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2015

Search Calendar